Spread the Word!

DVD – Live From Royal Concert Hall.


Highlights from our amazing sell-out show at The Royal Concert Hall 2018. All your favourite Neil Diamond hits including Sweet Caroline, Forever in Blue Jeans, Song Sung Blue, Crackling’ Rosie and many more. Performed by Brooklyn Creed & Salvation Band, featuring The Brooklyn Horns, Ascending Strings & The Diaz Sisters.


Track Listing
  1. Crunchy Granola Suite
  2. America
  3. Kentucky Woman
  4. Love on the Rocks
  5. Song Sung Blue
  6. Brother Love’s Travelling Salvation Show
  7. Cherry Cherry
  8. Play Me
  9. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
  10. I Am I Said
  11. Forever In Blue Jeans
  12. Cracklin’ Rosie
  13. Sweet Caroline

Running Time | Approx 50 Mins

DVD-Hello Again | Live From Royal Concert Hall 2018

For the latest news, exclusive offers, tour dates & much more, join our mailing list...It's Free!

We never share your information...never, ever!